Ballot draw decided

Nominations for the Port Macquarie by-election closed on Friday.

Eleven candidates indicated their intention to contest the seat of Port Macquarie left vacant after the resignation of Independent MP Rob Oakeshott who has since entered Federal politics as the Member for Lyne.

A draw to determine the order of candidates on the ballot paper was conducted at 2:00pm Friday 19 September.

The result of the draw is as follows: James Langley Independent, Robert Waldron Christian Democratic Party (Fred Nile Party), Lisa Intemann Independent, Susie Russell The Greens, Leslie Williams Nationals, Anthony Galati Independent, Grant Rogers, Bob Sharpham Independent, Peter Besseling Independent, Jamie Harrison, Independent and Cameron Price Independent.

Shop 1 Kew Rd Laurieton will be open for pre-poll voting from October 13 to 17 from 9am to 5pm

This story Administrator ready to work first appeared on 苏州美甲美睫培训.