Motocross series results

Hastings Valley Motorcycle Club held the 4th round of the 2008 Motocross Series at their raceway on Sunday. Thanks to the concerted efforts of the track maintenance team, the track had mostly recovered from the hammering it took at the NSW Motocross Titles and the riders were highly delighted.

Another bumper field of riders entered and there was some excellent racing all day to keep the crowd entertained. Placegetters were:-

Auto 50cc Division 1

Jazmin Madden, Clay Teiffel, Erin Deudney, Kai Adams, Cody Fisher,

Kefgan Cooper, Jon Muncaster, Victoria Shirt, Tom Walker Matilda Walker

Auto 50cc Division 2

Lachlan Byron, Shania Madden, Cody Cheers, Jake Teiffel, Mitchell

Wadwok, Cheyne Bailey, Jayden Deudney

Junior 65cc 7-U10y

1st Wil Ruprecht, 2nd Ben Andrews, 3rd Zach Martin

Junior 65cc 10-U13y

1st Lachlan Mackay, 2nd Matthew Andrews, 3rd Sam Byron

Junior 85cc 9-U12y

1st Wil Ruprecht, 2nd Shane Novakov, 3rd Kassidy Pollard

Junior 85cc 12-U14y

1st Mitchell Kellner, 2nd Zac Martin , 3rd Patrick Tolone

Junior 85cc 14-U16y

1st Tom Pollard, 2nd Cain Ireland, 3rd John Richards

Junior 125cc

1st Josh Brown, 2nd Brenton Hore, 3rd James Avery

Senior Under 200cc

1st Lee Cunningham, 2nd Tyler Brown , 3rd Matt Mascord

Senior Over 200cc

1st Aden Brown, 2nd Joel Armitage, 3rd Tom Leach

Senior Women’s Open

1st Jacqui Jones, 2ndCaitlin Tolone , 3rd Ellen Jones


1st Lyndon McCrostie, 2nd Tony Galati

Over 35’s

1st Danny Anderson, 2nd Graeme Madden , 3rd Raymond Phillips

Senior C Grade

1st Tim Leach, 2nd Tom Rayward , 3rd Ben Walsh

Senior B Grade

1st Matt Mascord, 2nd Daniel Ylias, 3rd Jesse Jenkins

Senior A Grade

1st Aden Brown, 2nd Joel Armitage , 3rd Lee Cunningham

Members are reminded that the August Monthly Meeting will be held at the Wauchope RSL Club on Tuesday 19th from 7.30pm.

This story Administrator ready to work first appeared on 苏州美甲美睫培训.